Pervs Wear Purple.

17 Jan

fetishday1-1.gif

Get your purple out – it’s National Fetish Day!

“Perverts Wear Purple” Monday 21st January 2008.

Thanks Anna for posting about National Fetish Day on yer blog. All perverts are to wear purple, and if you own a blog make sure you post some evidence!

Please do come back to visit tomorw, I have a few fun purple bits to show for ;)

*eheheheeh*

6 Responses to “Pervs Wear Purple.”

  1. Mike 20 January, 2008 at 6:28 pm #

    Well i only have one item thats purple, so your see me wearing on tomorrow on my blog ;)

  2. Serena 20 January, 2008 at 4:38 pm #

    You pervy minx!;)
    better show us tomorrow!! :D

  3. E @ PiercedPanties 20 January, 2008 at 10:15 am #

    yey, it’s tomorrow!! I’ve laid out all my purple clothes on the bed to pick and choose – I actually have quite a lot! Not sure what that says about me! lol
    xxx

  4. Serena 19 January, 2008 at 10:06 am #

    and you…!!
    I’m wearing something special on Monday ;)

  5. Mike 18 January, 2008 at 11:35 pm #

    ops *wear

  6. Mike 18 January, 2008 at 11:34 pm #

    Where Purple or be square! lol

Leave a Reply

