Link up.

24 Jan

Apologies for such an inexcusable delay.
I have sorted out my websites html which means I can now add more banners to my Link Page.
If you would like your banner to be added, please forward it to me here serena@serenassecret.net.
I am able to grab it from the web, but my crap connection compresses images, which means the quality won’t be the best…better if you email it, size 468×60 if you can.
I’ll try to have it live by next Monday… finger crossed.

PS: This is a semi-open invitation to the panty community, sellers, buyers, admirers, don’t feel like you have to reciprocate, if you do its a bonus!

*My banner can be found here http://www.serenassecret.net/ss_468X60_01.gif please link it to my website*

Tata

2 Responses to “Link up.”

  1. rubyred 25 January, 2008 at 5:23 pm #

    yay thanks ♥ I’ll send mine and post yours asap :)

    I really do need an updated one though lol…guess I’ll work on that sometime soon :)

  2. fetishkitten 24 January, 2008 at 7:20 pm #

    Wonderful!
    I’ll get it over to you asap
    xxx

Leave a Reply

