Serena’s Panties in the Sun

27 Apr

The workmen ‘ve got their beady eyes on them!



5 Responses to “Serena’s Panties in the Sun”

  1. Dean 27 April, 2011 at 1:37 pm #

    Hee, Hee! Serena can’t see me in my perfect hiding place. I can’t believe I got away with snatching her panties.

    Uh, oh. I think she’s heading this way! Time to hide the evidence :)

  2. Miss Serena 27 April, 2011 at 1:29 pm #

    WTF??? Where did he go???? and where is the monkey goddamnit!!!!!

  3. Dean 27 April, 2011 at 1:26 pm #

    Still worth the risk!

    “Look over there, Serena, a three headed monkey!!”

  4. Miss Serena 27 April, 2011 at 1:24 pm #

    oh, but I can run fast! plus, I know where you live BAHA HA HA

  5. Dean 27 April, 2011 at 1:20 pm #

    If I shout “Look over there, Serena!!!” I wonder if I’ll have enough time to swipe them before you realise there’s nothing to see ;)

Leave a Reply

