Holiday, Sex and Used Panties

23 Jun

The time has finally come, I’m buggering off for a couple of weeks. I know you will miss Me but I won’t be missing you, I will be far too busy stripping and having sex with random people. If you have sent Me gifts or donations on My Alertpay account, you may well receive a surprise of two in the post –  Remember them tassels? Good! I’m not sending you those.

My holiday should give My cyber stalkers a break too, gaaawd they must be exhausted if not on a verge of a mental breakdown, following Me around, following My followers, following My followers who don’t follow them, unfollowing Me and re-following My unfollowers, Yes follow Me, No follow You, Who I am? … and on it goes. I may even miss the utter amusement on the odd occasion, I’m quite fond of slave monkeys …  the bolder the better.

Hopefully I will have the chance to add some pics to My Travelling Used PantiesGroup on My Used Panty Store,  as I said before I’m planning on being naked a lot but since I do give a fig about used panties, I will try My best!

If you are a Panty Trust member, do check the forum for the updates and make sure you VOTE!! The polls should be going live next week sometimes. Honest, you have to vote! It takes 5 mins, don’t be a slack.

Last but not least,  CONGRATULATIONS to Dirty Virgin, she is our new sexy  Used Panty Portal Moderator who will be around to help out and keep an eye out on things along side the other sexy used panty seller Bratty – Thank You Ladies, you are shining starts in this occasionally gloomy Used Panty Land.

Be good, be save, and catch you in a bit xx


You see??!! 

 

6 Responses to “Holiday, Sex and Used Panties”

  1. DirtyVirgin 23 June, 2011 at 6:01 pm #

    Cheers for the mention S, hope you have a great time!
    xx

  2. Luke 23 June, 2011 at 3:14 pm #

    Have a great time Serena, I look forward to the photos.
    xx Luke

  3. Marie 23 June, 2011 at 1:55 pm #

    Have a fantastic time Serena! Remember to be good, and if you can’t be good, be very very bad!…Haha.

    Marie (Nookie_Lookie) xx

  4. Miss Serena 23 June, 2011 at 11:47 am #

    Thank you guys xx despite what I wrote, I will miss you too P : ) xx

  5. Twitter 23 June, 2011 at 11:44 am #

  6. Penelope 23 June, 2011 at 11:27 am #

    aw ill miss you! Come back soon with your dirty dirty tan and i want pictures of sexy men naked! haha xx
    A Huge congrats to DV!

Leave a Reply

